Neil Keenan | Neil Keenan

“A mysterious trillion dollar lawsuit filed on November 23, 2011 in the U.S. District Court for the Southern District of New York, claims that 134.5 billion dollars worth of gold was secretly given to the U.S. government in the mid-1930s by the then Nationalist government of China for safekeeping. [1]

The lawsuit claims that 1934 U.S. Federal Reserve notes were issued to the Chinese government, and the gold transferred to the Federal Reserve Bank. [2]

It is claimed that a total sum of almost one trillion dollars representing both the principal and accumulated interest of the 1934 Federal Reserve notes was fraudulently taken from the plaintiff, Neil Keenan, an agent for the owners, a mysterious Asian entity called “The Dragon Family.”

What makes the lawsuit worth paying attention to is that involves the unresolved June 2009 case of two Japanese citizens caught on a train in Italy while traveling to Switzerland with 134.5 billion dollars in US Federal Reserve notes, bonds and other financial instruments. [3]

via Neil Keenan | Neil Keenan.

I don’t know if this is true or not. If it is, I wondered why I had not heard about it before. What a read!

I thought there wasn’t much in life that would surprise me anymore. I was wrong.

I have a list of “tags” that I follow on my WordPress Reader. One of them being “Canada.” This  is where I stumbled across a blog called 2012, What’s the Real Truth?

From there I found the article about Neil Keenan.

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

