D. B. Weldon Notes. Who Is Behind It?

My curiosity got the better of me and I ran a search of people associated with Western University or the Weldon Library that had an interest in codes/ciphers and puzzles.

I found quite a few but one person stood out from the group. Mainly because he has such an interest in it and (that I could find) has not even mentioned the mystery notes.

He is an assistant professor there. An author of books on the same subject. All his interests would fit in with the social media aspect and the data that one could gleam from it.

I have spent most of my day reading about him. He is one cool dude!

Would it be wrong to post a name if it is just a guess? What do you think?

Tagged: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

